MINDS MATTER WITH US TOO

Blackbull International would be nothing without its team.
We’d like to introduce some of them to you here. Get to know our consultants personally. We look forward to meeting you.

Sven Herget

Managing Partner

Sven Herget

Managing Partner

Sven Herget is Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Blackbull. He serves clients on the industry side, as well as candidates for CFO and CHRO positions and their direct reports. With more than 10 years in executive search, he is well networked and knows his way around the Industrial, Automotive and Consumer and Retail sectors.

After studying philosophy and political science, he went straight into the national and international recruitment consulting business before setting up his own company in 2014. With Blackbull, he aims to bring people together who belong together. His favourite quote comes from George Orwell: "If liberty means anything at all, it means the right to tell people what they do not want to hear."

Fatih Ayar

Managing Partner

Fatih Ayar

Managing Partner

As Co-Founder and Managing Partner of Blackbull, Fatih Ayar supports all relevant business units and fills both permanent and interim executive positions. His main focus is on banks and financial service providers. He has a Europe-wide network covering clients and candidates in Risk, Finance, Treasury, Compliance, HR and Marketing, among others.

Since starting in the recruitment consulting business in 2011, he has been passionate about working for the success of others, matching the right people with the right companies. His favourite quote comes from Nelson Mandela: "May your choices reflect your hopes, not your fears."

Guido Marquardt

Senior Advisor

Guido Marquardt

Senior Advisor

Guido Marquardt has been a Senior Advisor at Blackbull since 2018 and is responsible for selected clients in the Banking and Financial Services industry. He has particular expertise in IT, operations, and project and facility management.

Being a trained banker and business economist, he started his career at a major Swiss bank in Frankfurt. For Guido, consulting means mastering any challenge no matter how big, and creating lasting value for clients and candidates alike. His favourite quote describes our work at Blackbull well: "There's no such thing as can't."

Daniel Becker

Director

Daniel Becker

Director

Daniel Becker works as a Director at Blackbull, focusing on Engineering & Manufacturing, Automotive, FMCG and Chemicals as a consultant in the Industry and Services sectors. With an M.Sc. in Business Administration and as a former agency manager in the finance industry, he specialises in CFO and CHRO positions and their direct reports.

Daniel Becker attaches great importance to treating people with respect. Since 2017, he has been a personnel consultant committed to coordinating career and life paths over the long term, creating relationships that have a lasting, positive influence on both candidates and companies. His favourite quote comes from Juvenal: "Mens sana in corpore sano."

Katharina Berberich

Principal

Katharina Berberich

Principal

Katharina Berberich is a Principal at Blackbull. Her focus is on consulting executives in placing finance positions in top and middle management on the industry side. With a Bachelor's degree in International Hotel Management she has laid the foundation and lives customer and service orientation day by day.

Satisfaction on all sides is her greatest asset and daily motivation. With 3.5 years of experience in HR consulting and 2.5 years on the industry side, working closely with the management and assigned direct reports, Katharina was able to develop a deep understanding for both sides to create exactly this satisfaction in the end. Her favorite quote comes from Aristotle, "We cannot change the wind, but we can set our sails differently."

Vanessa Koch

Head of Research

Vanessa Koch

Head of Research

As Head of Research at Blackbull, Vanessa Koch is responsible for market screening, candidate search and process support. Her focus is on the banking and financial services industry, where she herself previously worked for several years in client consulting.

As a trained banker and banking specialist, she is committed to fulfilling the professional aspirations of her candidates and to finding companies those employees who will take them forward. Vanessa does this with professional expertise and a great passion for helping others to make effective use of career opportunities. Her favourite quote comes from Rosa Nouchette Carey: "Do it with passion or not at all."

Michelle Kaatz

Research Consultant

Michelle Kaatz

Research Consultant

Michelle Kaatz works as a Research Consultant at Blackbull. In her role, she identifies candidates for C, SVP, and VP level positions, conducting interviews and working with consultants to coordinate processes for clients and candidates. Her focus is on the Industrial and Consumer Goods sectors.

A graduate economist and sociologist, she always strives for a perfect match. Michelle is not satisfied until she has found the ideal candidate for a company and both sides are equally happy.

Ivana Medo

Operations Manager

Ivana Medo

Operations Manager

As an Operations Manager at Blackbull, Ivana Medo is the interface between our clients and interim managers during ongoing projects. Along with a finance background, she is responsible for managing Finance and HR duties and ensuring our core business runs seamlessly. Her favourite quote is: “The truth will set you free.”

Melina Geraci

Assistant Operations Manager

Melina Geraci

Assistant Operations Manager

Melina Geraci works as an Assistant Operations Manager at Blackbull and supports our daily organisational and administrative business processes. She is responsible for maintaining day-to-day operations smoothly within our company and is the first contact for customers. Inspired by her favourite quote, her work ethic is to “create a life you can’t wait to wake up to.”

Eugen Sacharow

Senior IT Specialist

Eugen Sacharow

Senior IT Specialist

Eugen Sacharov works as a Senior IT Specialist at Blackbull and is responsible for our IT. He sees to it that our technology runs smooth as silk for all of our employees.

Katharina Glatter

Research Assistant

Katharina Glatter

Research Assistant

Join us

 

 

If our slogan, "Minds Matter", and our work for exciting companies excites you as it does us; if you like people and people like you; if your goals are as high as ours; if you’re exceptional, with a clear head and your heart in the task; and if you think all this could make you a perfect fit for us—then we’d really like to meet you.

 

Write us

USE OF COOKIES: Cookies contain a characteristic character string that enables the browser to be uniquely identified when the website is called up again. We use cookies to collect anonymised statistical data to optimise the website function and thus improve your user experience. Please agree to the use of cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Necessary

These cookies are absolutely necessary for the operation of the site, as they enable, for example, security-relevant functionalities such as saving the settings made here. (legal basis: fulfilment of contract and, if applicable, legitimate interest)

NameCookie Settings
ProviderOwner of this website
PurposeStores the visitor's settings selected in the cookie box.
Privacy Policyon this website
Cookie Namecookie_settings
Cookie duration30 days

Analysis

You benefit from these cookies when you visit our website. Above all, they make it easier for you to use, for example through personalised content and offers. In order to further improve our offer for you, we collect anonymised data for statistics and analyses. With the help of these cookies, we can, for example, determine the number of visitors and the effect of certain pages of our website and optimise our content. (Legal basis: consent)

NameGoogle Analytics
ProviderGoogle LLC
PurposeCookie from Google for website analytics. Generates statistical data about how the visitor uses the website.
Privacy Policyhttps://policies.google.com/privacy
Cookie Name_ga,_gat,_gid
Cookie duration2 years

external media

You benefit from these cookies when using external media such as Youtube or googleMaps on our site. Preceding notices when calling up external media are deactivated for you. (Legal basis: consent)

SettingsAccept selectionAccept all

MINDS MATTER AUCH BEI UNS

Blackbull International wäre nichts ohne sein Team.
Einen Teil davon stellen wir Ihnen hier vor. Lernen Sie unsere Beraterinnen und Berater persönlich kennen. Wir freuen uns.

Sven Herget

Managing Partner

Sven Herget

Managing Partner

Sven Herget ist Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer von Blackbull. Er betreut Kunden auf Industrieseite sowie Kandidaten für CFO- und CHRO-Positionen und deren Direct Reports. Nach über 10 Jahren in der Personalberatung ist er bestens vernetzt und kennt sich aus in den Branchen Industrie, Automotive, Consumer und Retail.

Nach dem Studium der Philosophie und Politikwissenschaften stieg er direkt in die nationale und internationale Personalberatung ein, bevor er sich 2014 mit Blackbull selbstständig machte – um Menschen zusammenzubringen, die zusammengehören. Sein Lieblingszitat stammt von George Orwell: „If liberty means anything at all, it means the right to tell people what they do not want to hear.”

Fatih Ayar

Managing Partner

Fatih Ayar

Managing Partner

Als Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer von Blackbull betreut Fatih Ayar alle relevanten Geschäftseinheiten und besetzt Executive-Positionen sowohl in Festanstellung als auch interimistisch. Banken und Finanzdienstleister sind sein besonderer Schwerpunkt. Europaweit verfügt er über ein weites Netzwerk an Kunden und Kandidaten u. a. aus den Bereichen Risk, Finance, Treasury, Compliance, HR und Marketing.

Seitdem er 2010 in der Personalberatung begann, setzt er sich leidenschaftlich für den Erfolg anderer ein, indem er die richtigen Menschen mit den richtigen Unternehmen zusammenbringt. Sein Lieblingszitat stammt von Nelson Mandela: „May your choices reflect your hopes, not your fears.”

Guido Marquardt

Senior Advisor

Guido Marquardt

Senior Advisor

Guido Marquardt ist seit 2018 Senior Advisor bei Blackbull und für ausgewählte Kunden der Banken- und Finanzdienstleistungsbranche verantwortlich. Besondere Expertise besitzt er in den Bereichen IT, Operations sowie Projekt- und Facility Management.

Der gelernte Bankkaufmann und Betriebswirt startete seine Karriere bei einer Schweizer Großbank in Frankfurt. In der Beratung geht es für ihn darum, jede noch so große Herausforderung zu meistern und für Kunden wie Kandidaten einen bleibenden Mehrwert zu schaffen. Sein Lieblingszitat beschreibt unsere Arbeit bei Blackbull gut: „Geht nicht gibt’s nicht.“

Katharina Berberich

Principal

Katharina Berberich

Principal

Katharina Berberich ist Principal bei Blackbull. Ihr Fokus liegt auf der Beratung von Führungskräften bei der Besetzung von Finance-Positionen im Top- und Middle-Management auf Industrieseite. Mit einem Bachelor in Internationalem Hotelmanagement hat sie den Grundstein gelegt und lebt Kunden- und Dienstleistungsorientierung Tag für Tag.

Zufriedenheit auf allen Seiten ist für sie das höchste Gut und täglicher Ansporn. Mit 3,5 Jahren Erfahrung in der Personalberatung und 2,5 Jahren auf Industrieseite, direkt an der Geschäftsführung und den zugeordneten Direct Reports, konnte Katharina ein tiefes Verständnis für beide Seiten entwickeln, um an Ende genau diese Zufriedenheit herzustellen. Ihr Lieblingszitat stammt von Aristoteles: „Wir können den Wind nicht ändern, aber unsere Segel anders stellen.“

Moritz Bendinger

Principal

Moritz Bendinger

Principal

Moritz Bendinger, Principal bei Blackbull International, fokussiert sich auf Führungs- und Spezialistenpositionen im Banken- und Finanzsektor. Sein fundiertes Wissen aus Studium und langjähriger Berufserfahrung in einer renommierten Personalberatung setzt er ein, um europaweit ein Netzwerk von Kunden und Kandidaten zu betreuen.

Seine Leidenschaft ist es, das Wachstum und den Erfolg von Persönlichkeiten und Organisationen zu fördern. Dies spiegelt sich in seinem Lieblingszitat von Johann Wolfgang von Goethe wider: „Es ist nicht genug zu wissen, man muss auch anwenden; es ist nicht genug zu wollen, man muss auch tun.”

Maximilian Knapitsch

Principal

Maximilian Knapitsch

Principal

Als Principal bei Blackbull International steht Maximilian Knapitsch an der Spitze der Division Legal innerhalb der D-A-CH-Region, wobei er auf das Headhunting in den Bereichen Inhouse, Legal Banking, Kanzleien und Patentrecht spezialisiert ist. Dank seines Studiums der Rechtswissenschaften und des Wirtschaftsrechts vermag er nicht nur die Anforderungen unserer Mandanten, sondern auch die individuellen Wünsche und Ziele jedes Juristen zu erfassen. Sein profundes Wissen sowie seine langjährige Tätigkeit in einer angesehenen Personalberatung haben es ihm ermöglicht, eines der umfangreichsten juristischen Netzwerke von Kunden und Kandidaten in Europa aufzubauen.

Maximilian schätzt das Zitat von Alfred de Vigny, "Die Ehre ist die Poesie der Pflicht", da es seine eigene Hingabe zu Zielstrebigkeit und Disziplin verkörpert.

Vanessa Koch

Head of Research

Vanessa Koch

Head of Research

Als Head of Research ist Vanessa Koch bei Blackbull für Markt-Screening, Kandidatensuche und Prozessbetreuung verantwortlich. Ihr Fokus ist die Banken- und Finanzdienstleistungsbranche, in der sie zuvor mehrere Jahre in der Kundenberatung arbeitete.

Die ausgebildete Bankkauffrau und Bankfachwirtin setzt sich dafür ein, die beruflichen Ziele und Wünsche von Kandidaten zu erfüllen und für Unternehmen diejenigen Mitarbeiter ausfindig zu machen, die sie weiterbringen. Dies gelingt ihr mit fachlicher Expertise und großer Leidenschaft dafür, anderen dabei zu helfen, Karrierechancen effektiv zu nutzen. Ihr Lieblingszitat stammt von Rosa Nouchette Carey: „Do it with passion or not at all.”

Hüda Kanat

Research Consultant

Hüda Kanat

Research Consultant

Hüda Kanat ist als Research Consultant bei Blackbull International tätig. Sein betriebswirtschaftliches Studium mit Schwerpunkt auf Personalmanagement ermöglicht es ihm, wertvolle Expertise zur Förderung des Unternehmenswachstums beizutragen. Durch seine Berufserfahrung in der Personaldienstleistung weiß er genau, worauf es bei der Kandidatensuche ankommt. Er sieht in jedem Projekt eine Möglichkeit, seine Fähigkeiten zu erweitern und Herausforderungen mit Begeisterung anzunehmen. Hüda strebt danach, durch Kreativität und Exzellenz nicht nur die Erwartungen zu erfüllen, sondern sie zu übertreffen, indem seine Arbeit sowohl aus der Kundenperspektive als auch aus der Sicht der Kandidaten betrachtet, um beiden Parteien gerecht zu werden. Sein Lieblingszitat von Aristoteles „Jeder Tag ist ein Wagnis und wird dadurch erst lebenswert“ spiegelt seine Einstellung zur Arbeit wider.

Ivana Medo

Operations Manager

Ivana Medo

Operations Manager

Ivana Medo ist Operations Manager bei Blackbull und fungiert dabei als Schnittstelle zwischen unseren Kunden und Interim Managern während laufender Projekte. Mit ihrem Finanzhintergrund ist sie für die Betreuung unserer Finanzen und des Personalbereiches zuständig und sorgt dafür, dass unser Kerngeschäft reibungslos läuft. Ihr Lieblingszitat ist: „Die Wahrheit wird dich frei machen.”

Melina Geraci

Office Manager

Melina Geraci

Office Manager

Melina Geraci arbeitet als Office Manager bei Blackbull. In dieser Funktion unterstützt sie unsere täglichen organisatorischen und administrativen Geschäftsprozesse. Sie sorgt für den reibungslosen Ablauf des Tagesgeschäfts in unserem Unternehmen und ist die erste Ansprechpartnerin für Kunden. Inspiriert von ihrem Lieblingszitat strebt sie auch in ihrer Arbeit danach, ein Leben zu schaffen, zu dem man jeden Tag aufs Neue gerne aufwacht.

Eugen Sacharow

Senior IT Specialist

Eugen Sacharow

Senior IT Specialist

Eugen Sacharow ist Senior IT Specialist bei Blackbull und verantwortlich für unsere IT. Er stellt sicher, dass auch die Technik für alle Mitarbeiter problemlos läuft.

Join us

 

 

Wenn dich unser Credo „Minds Matter“ und unsere Arbeit für spannende Unternehmen ebenso begeistern wie uns, wenn du Menschen magst und Menschen dich, wenn deine Ziele so hoch sind wie unsere, weil du außergewöhnlich bist, mit klarem Kopf und heißem Herzen für eine Aufgabe, und wenn du deshalb perfekt zu uns passt – dann freuen wir uns, dich kennenzulernen.

 

Schreib uns

VERWENDUNG VON COOKIES: Cookies enthalten eine charakteristische Zeichenfolge, die eine eindeutige Identifizierung des Browsers beim erneuten Aufrufen der Website ermöglicht. Wir nutzen Cookies, um anonymisiert statistische Daten zur Optimierung der Website-Funktion zu erheben und damit Ihre User-Experience zu verbessern. Bitte stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Notwendig

Diese Cookies sind für den Betrieb der Seite unbedingt notwendig, denn sie ermöglichen zum Beispiel sicherheitsrelevante Funktionalitäten wie z.B. das Speichern der hier getroffenen Einstellungen. (Rechtsgrundlage: Vertragserfüllung und ggfs. berechtigtes Interesse)

NameCookie Settings
AnbieterEigentümer dieser Website
ZweckSpeichert die Einstellungen des Besucher, die in der Cookie Box ausgewählt wurden.
Datenschutzerklärungauf dieser Website
Cookie Namecookie_settings
Cookie Laufzeit30 Tage

Analyse

Von diesen Cookies profitieren Sie beim Besuch unserer Webseite. Sie erleichtern Ihnen vor allem die Bedienung, zum Beispiel durch personalisierte Inhalte und Angebote. Um unser Angebot für Sie weiter zu verbessern, erfassen wir anonymisierte Daten für Statistiken und Analysen. Mithilfe dieser Cookies können wir beispielsweise die Besucherzahlen und den Effekt bestimmter Seiten unseres Web-Auftritts ermitteln und unsere Inhalte optimieren. (Rechtsgrundlage: Einwilligung)

NameGoogle Analytics
AnbieterGoogle LLC
ZweckCookie von Google für Website-Analysen. Erzeugt statistische Daten darüber, wie der Besucher die Website nutzt.
Datenschutzerklärunghttps://policies.google.com/privacy
Cookie Name_ga,_gat,_gid
Cookie Laufzeit2 Jahre

externe Medien

Von diesen Cookies profitieren Sie bei der Verwendung externer Medien wie Youtube oder googleMaps auf unserer Seite. Vorgeschaltete Hinweise beim Aufruf externer Medien werden für Sie deaktiviert. (Rechtsgrundlage: Einwilligung)

EinstellungenAuswahl bestätigenAlle auswählen